Category: DEFAULT

Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play


Download Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play

Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 3 Weeks - Various - Eclectic Dance Volume One Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Roller 7.

Don't Push Me Around A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry. Wanna Rock 9.

Highway Hard Run I'm Alive "Oowatanite" is a budget line "Greatest Hits" collection, though this particular set is missing some of the band's biggest hits. Biggest hit single on this one is probably "Roller" off "First Glance" Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play is a solid hard rock song.

The entire disc is a good listen and a good introduction to new fans of the band's 70's catalog. April Wine - Attitude Unidisc 1. Givin' It Takin' It 2. If You Believe In Me 4. That's Love 5. It Hurts 6. Hour Of Need 7. Here's Lookin At You Kid 8. Better Slow Down 9.

Strange Kind Of Love Can't Take Another Nite Luv Your Stuff Emotional Dreams Voice In My Heart Girl In My Dreams "Attitude" is the thirteenth studio Rag Doll - Aerosmith - Texas Mud Pie by the Canadian rockers April Wine and was their reformation album after the band broke up in The last few albums before the band broke up"Animal Grace" and "Walking Through Fire" were a bit more mellow than hard rockers like "Nature of the Beast" and "Harder Faster" With this album the band returned to their hard rock roots, Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play the most part.

Sign of the Gypsy Queen Enough is Enough This Could Be the Right One Anything You Want 2. I Like To Rock 3. Before the Dawn 4. All Over Town 5. Hot On the Wheels of Love 6. Get Ready For Love Victim of Your Love Tracks of Disc 3 1. Cum Hear the Band 2. Slowpake 3. Wings of Love 4. Mama Laye 5. Marjorie 6. Child's Garden 7. Lovin' You 8. Doin' It Right Sons of the Pioneers Love Has Remembered Me Hold On Electric Jewels Tracks of Disc 4 1.

All Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play Town 4. Enough is Enough 6. This Could Be the Right One 7. Sign of the Gypsy Queen 8. Like a Lover Like a Song 9. You Could Have Been a Lady Mama It's True Just Like That. Hot in the Wheels of Love 2. Tonite 3. Future Tense 4. Crash and Burn 6.

Oowatanite 7. Get Ready For Love 8. Tellin' Me Lies 9. I Like to Rock Live. Forever for Now CD. Out of Print. Marjorie - studio Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes. Out of Stock. Just Between You And Me 2.

Future Tense Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play. Enough Is Enough 7. If You See Kay 8. Just Between You And Me 9. Sign Of The Gypsy Queen You Could've Been A Lady. April Wine also appears in this compilation Tracks of Disc Plaisir DAmour - Various - Airs Célèbres Du Monde Entier 1.

Eye of the Tiger 2. Drive 3. If You Leave Me Now 5. Stay With Me 6. How Much I Feel 7. Dance With Me 8. Over My Head 9. Lucky Man Alone Again Black Velvet Ready For Love Time For Me to Fly Miles Away You and Me Tracks of Disc 2 1. Feels Like the First Time 2. Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy 3. Burning Heart 4. I'll Stand by You 6. Black Water 7. Only Women 8. Sea of Love 9. When the Children Cry Never Tear Us Apart Big Log Ride Like the Wind Look Away Don't Close Your Eyes Dream Weaver At This Moment Tracks of Disc 3 1.

Missing You 3. If This Is It 4. These Dreams 5. Baker Street 6. You're No Good 7. Lonesome Loser 8. Love Is a Battlefield I Just Died in Your Arms Fly Like an Eagle Bad Time Eyes Without a The Will To Live - Ben Harper - The Will To Live Love Stinks Silent Lucidity When I'm With You Every Time I Think of You Alone Tracks of Disc 4 1.

Miracles 2. Broken Wings 3. Open Arms 4. Rosanna 5. The One That You Love 6. Keep on Loving You 7. Piano Man 8. Total Eclipse of the Heart 9. Heaven in Your Eyes Oh Sherrie Everytime You Go Away Without You The Air That I Breathe Love of a Lifetime All by Myself Tracks of Disc 5 1. More Than a Feeling 2. Don't Fear The Reaper 3.

Sara 4. Kyrie 5. Living Inside Myself Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play. We Just Disagree 7. Hungry Eyes 8. The Flame 9. Paradise by the Dashboard Light Poison All the Young Dudes Close My Eyes Forever The Final Countdown Take It on the Run Eternal Flame Tracks of Disc 6 1.

Harden My Heart 2. Lady 4. Nights in White Satin 5. Wind of Change 7. Beth 8. Melissa 9. More Than Words I'm Not in Love Don't You Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play About Me I Can Dream About You You Belong to the City



Sitemap

Introduction - The Who - Lifehouse Live At The Young Vic, London - April 1971, Nightmares - The Creation - The Singles Collection, Tequila - Various - The Original Music From The Wonder Years, American Zone - TSOL* - Change Today?, Circle One - Various - Germs (Tribute) - A Small Circle Of Friends, The Jute Mill Song - Various - Coorse And Fine, Songs And Ballads Of Dundee, There Are Seagulls Who Live In Parking Lots - Skeletons & The Girl Faced Boys* - Git, Honey Hush - The Beatles - Thirty Days, Na Bembašu - Veseli Seljaci - Tamburitza : West, That Luck Old Sun - Leon Russell - Moonlight & Love Songs, Sunrise - Zerosen - Sunrise

9 thoughts on “ Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play

  1. Kajikus says:
    Lyrics to Waiting on a Miracle by April Wine from the Power Play album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  2. Narisar says:
    Having just released two blockbuster albums in a row (the second of which contained the highest charting single of their career, "Just between You and Me"), April Wine was riding high in the early '80s. So it was quite surprising when their hot streak came to a screeching halt with the release of 's terribly humdrum Power dakcse.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo only this mediocrity could have been blamed on a change of 4/
  3. Mezizil says:
    34 rows · Aug 13,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about April Wine - /5().
  4. Yozshudal says:
    April Wine Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "April Wine" () Oceana. Can't Find The Town. "Power Play" () Anything You Want, You Got It Enough Is Enough. If You See Kay. What If We Fall In Love. Waiting On A Miracle. Doin' It Right. Ain't Got Your Love. Blood Money. Tell Me Why. Runners In The Night. album: "Animal.
  5. Feshakar says:
    Power Play April Wine Rock ; Listen on 2 Enough Is Enough 3 If You See Kay 4 What If We Fall In Love 5 Waiting On a Miracle 6 Doin' It Right 7 Ain't Got Your Love ℗ Aquarius Records Ltd. Also Available in iTunes More By April Wine See All. April Wine: The Hits April Wine: Greatest Hits Released on: January 01,
  6. Makree says:
    Power Play is the tenth studio album by the Canadian rock band April Wine, released in /5(6).
  7. Akilkree says:
    April Wine is a Canadian hard rock band that formed in According to the group, they chose the name 'April Wine' simply because it was two words that sounded good together. Perhaps best known for their international top 40 hit "Just Between You And Me", an iconic power ballad that made them the very first Canadian band on MTV, April Wine has gone on to release over twenty albums and forge.
  8. Kagashakar says:
    Power Play is the tenth studio album by the Canadian rock band April Wine and was the follow-up to the tremendously successful "Nature of the Beast". As such the band was looking for singles, so they didn't rock quite as hard as they did on "Beast".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *