Category: DEFAULT

Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades

Download Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades

GfK Entertainment Charts. UK Albums Chart. Ain't Nothin' to Get Excited About. Discography Members The Paramounts. Book:Procol Harum. Hidden categories: Use dmy dates from July Articles with short description Articles with hAudio microformats Track listings that use the collapsed parameter Album chart usages for Canada Album chart usages for Denmark Album chart usages for Germany4 Album chart usages for UK Album chart usages for Billboard Namespaces Article Talk.

Left, Broken Barricades on Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades cartridge; below, how it looked on the Mobile Fidelity CD that came out briefly and was then deleted.

Reviews of Broken Barricades. What is the meaning of Luskus Delph? Order the Repertoire re-issue from Amazon Germany. Several other tracks are first rate, including "Power Failure" and "Playmate of the Mouth. The proof is in these grooves. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Pilgrims Progress live — Stockholm previously unreleased 7. Medusa - Deny The Urge - As Darkness Falls Sister live — Stockholm previously Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades 8.

Magdalene my Regal Zonophone live — Stockholm previously unreleased 9. A Salty Dog live — Stockholm previously unreleased Repent Walpurgis live — Stockholm previously unreleased Order from Amazon. Procol Harum Beyond the Pale.


Just Cant Stop The Dub (Adelphi Mix) - The Beat - I Just Cant Stop It, Host (14) - Theres Nothing Up There But Heavy Clouds, Doorus Mill - The Rolling Reel - The Ballygow Reel - Dennis Murphys Reel - Patrick Street - Irish T, Arrête ! Dieu Des Juifs - Various - 200 Years Of Music At Versailles: A Journey To The Heart Of Fren, Various - Hard N Heavy Volume 2 (VHS), Istanbul - Leo Addeo And His Orchestra And Chorus - Far Away Places, Altar Of Sacrifice - Slayer - Reign In Blood, Fat Meat And Greens - Jimmy Blythe - Moods Of Jimmy Blythe, Things To Forget - Sarah Harmer - All Of Our Names, A Coffin For You - Drawing Dead - Adieu, Ciao, See You Soon, Doorus Mill - The Rolling Reel - The Ballygow Reel - Dennis Murphys Reel - Patrick Street - Irish T, Lilac Wine (The Album Leaf Remix) - Various - Verve // Remixed³, White Spirit - White Spirit

6 thoughts on “ Luskus Delph - Procol Harum - Broken Barricades

  1. Yolkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Sleeve, Cover Cut Off Faces Vinyl release of Broken Barricades on Discogs/5(60).
  2. Shakall says:
    a re-mastered expanded 3 cd edition of this classic album by procol harum. featuring 36 bonus tracks (32 previously unreleased) including; the complete live concert for wplj fm in new york city from april , the entire session for bbc radio one “sounds of the 70s” from october & a swedish radio concert in stockholm from october
  3. Voodoora says:
    Luskus Delph is surely the most puzzling song title in the Procol catalogue, perhaps in any catalogue. Procol Harum were often accused of wilful obscurity, and perhaps this title justifies such a claim. On the other hand, the song seemingly concerns hopes of penetrating unknown .
  4. Malajora says:
    Broken Barricades was released in as the second and final album of Procol Harum's second incarnation following organist Matthew Fisher's departure--that of a rocking foursome with a waning reliance on dualing keyboards and featuring more of Robin Trower's distinctive gutteral guitar and B.J. Wilson's unique signature drumming in the forefront/5(66).
  5. Nikosho says:
    Jun 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Procol Harum - Broken Barricades at Discogs. Complete your Procol Harum collection.4/5().
  6. Duzahn says:
    Featuring a line-up of Gary Brooker (vocals, piano), Chris Copping (organ, bass guitar), Robin Trower (guitar, vocals) and BJ Wilson (drums) “Broken Barricades” was issued in June and was the band’s fifth album. It also saw the departure of Robin Trower from the group a month after its release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *