Category: DEFAULT

A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry


Download A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry

Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Quon Est Bien - Various - Les Plus Belles Chansons Françaises Les Années 50 Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Previous Next.

Other albums by Cut-N-Loose - Max Resist And The Hooligans* - Renegade Youth Blaze that we have reviewed:. Elysian Blaze - Levitating The Carnal. Elysian Blaze - Beneath Silent Faces. Your quote was: We use cookies to save your site preferences, display social media tools, and manage site traffic.

Last album update: 15th January, Last news update: 26th November, Visitors online: 53 Total albums: 51, Total reviews: 0 Total news items: Total band profiles: 42 Click here for full database statistics. Quick Search. Changelog for update 0. Blood Geometry. Elysian Blaze. My first listen of this work was far too challenging. I took it all in at night while lying in bed in the A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry in hopes of maximum effect. But I was not wholly prepared.

I found myself near the end drifting in that stasis between sleep and consciousness during which all is the moments impressions and memory retention is lost.

I stepped out of it close to the end of the album just at the point the last full out metal track was at its apex. This is not the best of implications to have nearly fallen asleep to the album. But then I was given the final conclusion, a seemingly endless ambient track so subtle and haunting I felt as if I was experiencing death in the body. I A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry like A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry rested in an empty skeleton, entombed sealed in A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry giant cryptic cavern deep within the earth where only the sound of air and water echoing in the distance was the only sensory input.

And there the soul rested shrouded in a dust of burial magic for all of eternity That is what this album gave to me. The impression of the death beyond Still to this point I shudder at the idea of listening to that last track.

I must say that after hearing the ambient parts of this album, I would be rabid for an all ambient album by Mutatiis. With an experience like that I find myself being very patient with this release, sitting attentively though one-off Waiting On A Miracle - April Wine - Power Play of each track, waiting for the work to fully reveal itself.

And so far each listen grows more and more stunning, little by little as time goes on. Id advise its listeners to do the same as well. For I guarantee a first or second or third listen will not be enough for something so huge as Blood Geometry. Perhaps it will take me on a journey deep into the A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry spiritual mysteries, up to the highest temple of mystical knowledge, Moan - Kristin Hersh - Crooked to find it deserted and its universe crumbling around me in the final cataclysm.

God I hope so May you all have a great journey. DO NOT get the vinyl version!!!! Get the cd!



Sitemap

Keep On Loving You - Various - Golden Memories 12, Svakoga Dana Ja Znam - Various - Pop Festival Ljubljana 72 - Boom, Various - I Hate My Fucking Job, Secret Love - Various - Serious Hits 98 Volume 8, Why I Ever Left You - Jedd Hughes - Transcontinental, Im Not Running Away - The Fitz & Startz - Im Not Running Away / So Sweet, Driving An Automobile (Road Conditions) - No Artist - French (Flexi-disc), Queen Of The Dead - Exorcist - Nightmare Theatre, Rise Again - Various - Technics: The Original Sessions 2005, It Aint Necessarily So - Various - This Is Mersey Beat, Lilac Wine (The Album Leaf Remix) - Various - Verve // Remixed³, Transit - DumDum Boys - Transit

9 thoughts on “ A Choir For Venus - Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry

  1. Akinozahn says:
    Apr 20,  · Elysian Blaze is an Australian funeral doom/black metal project of Mutatiis, formed in MEMBERS: Mutatiis - All DISCOGRAPHY: Prophecies of Misery - Demo, Beneath Silent Faces - Demo, (re-release, ) Cold Walls and Apparitions - Full-length, Levitating the Carnal - Full-length, Universal Absence- Split w/ Lyrinx and D.O.R, Blood Geometry - Full .
  2. Grolar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blood Geometry on Discogs/5(23).
  3. Meztijar says:
    Aug 12,  · Mutaatis' Elysian Blaze project is an experiment in mashing up a black metal aesthetic and playing style with funeral doom song structures. An epic double album with song lengths reminiscent of an Esoteric release, it juxtaposes gentle, ambient sections with raucous black metal playing with an eccentric production/5(5).
  4. Samurn says:
    our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  5. Kigak says:
    The style of music is typical Elysian Blaze: a funeral pace, basic percussion which at times could be better, raw guitars with a jewel-like lead guitar solos, melodic grand piano trills, a cold and cavernous atmosphere of dark, sinister mood, and expressive vocals shrouded in reverb set far back in the mix.
  6. Tezil says:
    Buy 'Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry' Whenever you buy albums through our site's links, we receive a small percentage for every sale. This helps us to stay online and advert-free.5/5(5).
  7. Brataur says:
    Elysian Blaze Banda: Elysian Blaze Origen: Australia Formada en: A Choir for Venus: 2. The Temple is Falling: 3. Sigils that Beckon Death: 4. Blood Geometry: if someone have blood geometry please give me a email. PLEAAASE!!! 11 de octubre de ,
  8. Vudobar says:
    Elysian Blaze / Blood Geometry A Choir for Venus 2. The Temple Is Falling 3. Sigils That Beckon Death 4. Blood Geometry
  9. Yokasa says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Elysian Blaze - Blood Geometry at Discogs. Complete your Elysian Blaze collection/5(52).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *