Category: DEFAULT

Sleigh Ride - The Happy Chipmunks - Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks


Download Sleigh Ride - The Happy Chipmunks - Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks

Sell on Amazon. Image Unavailable Image not available for Color:. Audio CD. Merry Christmas from the Happy Chipmunks. Holiday Records. Happy Chipmunks Artist Format: Vinyl. See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions Price. Vinyl "Please retry". Vinyl —. Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Customer reviews. Top Reviews Most recent Top Reviews. There was The Big One - David Hubbard - Sports and Power Promos problem filtering reviews right now.

Please try again later. Format: Vinyl. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags stamp their fulsome axes into the parquets my child Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Greatest Christmas Hits The Chipmunks 38, listeners. Good tidings we bring to you and… View full lyrics.

Play track. Artist images 14 more. Discography Albums; Let's All Sing w… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 Wann hörst Du auf zu verzeihen - Kitty Kat - Kattitude Tuesday 6 August Sleigh Ride - The Happy Chipmunks - Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August When asked where Alvin went, they lie and say they don't know.

Luckily, just as Dave is complaining, he gets a phone call from Tommy's mother, who tells him about Alvin's harmonica and the wonders it worked for Tommy. At the music store, Alvin is depressed, as he still doesn't have enough money for a new harmonica. Just then, a strange old woman appears, and buys it for him, only asking for a song in return, but disappearing by the end.

Dave, Simon, and Theodore arrive, and Dave apologizes to Alvin and tells him they have a surprise for him. At the concert, Alvin learns that Tommy has fully recovered, and he joins the Chipmunks on stage.

At the end, Santa Claus flies over the city as the Chipmunks sing "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" in the backgroundbefore returning to the North Pole, where he is greeted by his wife - who is Sleigh Ride - The Happy Chipmunks - Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks other than the same old woman who bought Alvin the harmonica. A soundtrack album based on the television special was released in The album serves as the group's third Christmas album and their twelfth album overall.

The album peaked at number 72 on Billboard ' s Pop Albums Chart and was certified gold by the Recording Industry Association of Americabecoming the group's third and final gold album. Between andthe album, which was originally released as an LPwas re-released in cassette and Compact Disc formats.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Janice Karman R. The Chipmunks. Silent Night. The Theorist. Piano Solo. White Christmas. Crosby, Bing. Feliz Navidad. Carey, Mariah. Sleigh Ride - The Happy Chipmunks - Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks Wonderland.

Anderson, John David. A Million Dreams. The Greatest Showman. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer. Autry, Gene. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas. Let It Snow! Styne, Jule.



Sitemap

Papas Got A Brand New Bag - Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd St Rhythm Band - Original Album Series, Altar Of Sacrifice - Slayer - Reign In Blood, This Shit Is Wack (Stfu) - Tableek - Hunting Bald Eagles... And Other Ghetto Tales, The Big Ranch - Los Lobos - Live At The Fillmore (DVD), Where Does Rosie Go - Kenny Rogers - Me And Bobby McGhee, Perlissop - Dim Grimm* - Perlissop EP, Al Campbell - Harbour Shark, Guy Van Gisborne - Robin Hood - Tijd Voor Een Verhaal, The Very Thought Of You/Mean To Me/The Touch Of Your Lips - Dennis Haywards Organisation - Happy Da, 5 - C-utter / Dead Peni - C-utter/ Dead Peni, Fright Train - The Darkraver* / DJ Gizmo / DJ Isaac - Heroes Of Hardcore

7 thoughts on “ Sleigh Ride - The Happy Chipmunks - Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks

  1. Memuro says:
    The Chipmunks (Alvin, Simon and Theodore) are getting ready to spend the Holidays with the Chipettes (Brittany, Jeanette and Eleanor). They suddenly recieve an un-expected visit from Sora and the gang, and eventually the whole Disney family.
  2. Zulkim says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Merry Christmas From The Happy Chipmunks on Discogs.
  3. Araran says:
    Merry Christmas From the Happy Chipmunks, an Album by The Happy Chipmunks. Released in on Holiday (catalog no. HDY ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Children's Music.
  4. Milkis says:
    Ho Ho Ho Alvin, that's your line, Ho Ho Ho Ho Ho Ho and jingle jingle, Carolers sing merrily. Presents promise happiness, If only temporarily! Ho Ho Ho and jingle jingle, Grandma sends us baby truck. We are way too old for that, But Dave tells us to suck it up! Fa la ya la, la ya la la yup! Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah! It's the time to.
  5. Zugore says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for A Chipmunk Christmas - The Chipmunks on AllMusic - AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Sleigh Ride. Leroy Anderson / Mitchell Parish. The Chipmunks Deck the Halls. Traditional. The Chipmunks. Amazon: We Wish You a Merry Christmas. Traditional. The 4/5.
  6. Zulurn says:
    Sep 07,  · This Christmas album by The Happy Chipmunks came out in on Holiday Records (HDY) containing: A1. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (); A2. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas (); A3. Sleigh Ride (); A/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *