Category: DEFAULT

16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness


Download 16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness

You are commenting using your Google account. You are commenting using your Twitter account. You are commenting using your Facebook account. Notify me of new comments via email. Notify me of new posts via email. This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Friday 1 Xulio Formoso - Amantes De Ningún Lugar Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Mome Rath - Sarasvati 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Idol - George Michael - Symphonica 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Bang me up Scotty!

A friend recommended this band because they were compared to "Siouxsie And The Banshees" in a review. Since I have been a fan of 16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness for a long time, I thought I give this new band 16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness try, and hey, it was definitely worth it! Good British alternative rock with a hint of pop AND clever lyrics.

Some songs are strange, but they grow on you, some songs are ballad-like and then there's a hard rock tune "Give you Anything" Hey, this CD's got style and it's definitely worth a listen. My personal favs are "Technologica" and "A charmed Life" Very very good indeed. See all 1 customer reviews. Write a customer review. There's a problem loading this 16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness right Doctor - Get With You / So Good. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. The Evil Circus E. The re-released "Geek Love" spent 7 weeks in the Indie charts. Steve Eagles now plays with the jazz-psycho-funk-poetic-punk band Blurt and teaches guitar.

Lamp is a DJ in Brighton and 16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness as a sound engineer. Stan Lee married Elizabeth Freeth in ; in their baby son was born. Stan Lee A. Marc Angel now plays with Psychowratha new incarnation of Wrathchild. Steve Eagles also plays with The Bad Boys, a covers band made up of professional musicians.

Respected music writer and photographer Mick Mercer brought out a Bang Bang Machine photo book in Bang Bang Machine made 49 tracks from their back catalogue available on iTunes from 21 October



Sitemap

II. Scherzo. Vivace - Franck* - Prague String Quartet - String Quartet, Guy Van Gisborne - Robin Hood - Tijd Voor Een Verhaal, Sonata In C Minor For Violin And Piano, Op. 139 - Max Reger - Sonata For Violin And Piano, Op. 139 /, Given The Time - Craft Spells - Idle Labor, Night Comes On - Leonard Cohen - The CBS Collection, Jouluyö, Juhlayö - Various - Suosituimmat Joululaulut Kautta Aikojen, Vosky - Sobrio - The Compilation II (File), No Coman Cuento - Jose Cheo Feliciano* - Feliz Feliciano, Old Bones - Dan Melchior - Born Under A Grey Sign, Colecciono Moscas - Golpes Bajos - A Santa Compaña, Wann hörst Du auf zu verzeihen - Kitty Kat - Kattitude

6 thoughts on “ 16 Years - Bang Bang Machine - Eternal Happiness

  1. Yozshuzahn says:
    Bang Bang Machine were a cult indie band from Evesham, Worcestershire in dakcse.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo formed in and split up in after record company troubles. After 17 years they re-released their back catalogue on iTunes in Associated acts: Blurt; Psychowrath; Bluemouth; Jupitronz.
  2. Nagis says:
    Bang Bang Machine Eternal Happiness 8½ () Technologica / Bloodlines / A Charmed Life / 16 Years / Give You Anything / Love That Burns / Lovely Lily / God Based Angels / Moon Jelly. Makers of the immortal 'Geek Love' returned in with their full length debut LP.
  3. Dujora says:
    May 29,  · Made in Germany Both tracklist and order differ from the UK release of Eternal Happiness: #4 is a different version #7, 10 & 11 are not on the UK release The track 'Pin' from the UK release is missing on this release/5(8).
  4. Gajin says:
    Listen free to Bang Bang Machine – Eternal Happiness (Give You Anything, Technologica and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at .
  5. Tanos says:
    Aug 04,  · Eternal Happiness, an Album by Bang Bang Machine. Released 9 June on Ultimate (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Dream Pop, Alternative Dance. Eternal Happiness [p] (which is OK) and "16 years" - the nearest on this album to the classic "Geek Love" and, again, more sudden weird guitar noises/5(4).
  6. Tataxe says:
    The Best Alternative Dance Albums of View reviews, ratings, news & more regarding your favorite band.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *